Devil’s Daughter (1993)

Another track from the cassette “Lou Wray and the Travelers”


  • Lou Wray – lead vocal & electric bass
  • Bobby Lee – pedal steel
  • Sandy Nelson – piano
  • Fred Campbell – acoustic guitar
  • Tom Lavender – dobro
  • Kerry Parker – fiddle
  • John Royer & David Lehrer – background vocals

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

© 2010-2019 by bØb