This Train

A live performance in celebration of Woody Guthrie by Clusterfolk, July 29, 2012, at Railroad Square in Santa Rosa, California.

Sound Check – Another Side of This Life

01 – Introduction

02 – This Train

03 – Out On The Weekend

04 – I Ain’t Got No Home

05 – California Stars

06 – Against The Law

07 – Looks Like She’s Going On A Trip

08 – This Land Is Your Land

09 – Summer In The City

Wine Country Swing featuring Cori Wood

A mellow concert at a nursing home, 9/1/2018, with Hugh Harris (guitar), Cori Wood (vocal) and Bobby Lee (pedal steel).

Blue Monk (instrumental)

Cow Cow Boogie (Cori vocal)

Wild Side Of Life (Bobby vocal)

Blackjack County Chains (Hugh vocal)

Crazy (Cori vocal)

Jitterbug Waltz (Hugh instrumental)

Ain’t Misbehavin’ (Cori vocal)

Smoke Smoke Smoke (Bobby vocal)

My Blue Heaven (Hugh vocal)

Never No More (Cori vocal)

Slow Poke (Hugh vocal)

Pipe Dreams (Cori vocal)

Alva’s Occidental Melody (Bobby instrumental)

Blues For Dixie (Hugh vocal)

%d bloggers like this: