Devil’s Daughter (1993)

Another track from the cassette “Lou Wray and the Travelers”


  • Lou Wray – lead vocal & electric bass
  • Bobby Lee – pedal steel
  • Sandy Nelson – piano
  • Fred Campbell – acoustic guitar
  • Tom Lavender – dobro
  • Kerry Parker – fiddle
  • John Royer & David Lehrer – background vocals

Hey There You

An early mix of Dan Stylinger’s love ballad without the vocal track – just piano, pedal steel and vibraphone.

Here’s the finished product:

© 2012-2017 by bØb


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.